Sacred/Spirituals Concert

Monday, February 10  - Rehearsal at 7pm at St. John's UCC

Monday, February 17 - Rehearsal at 7pm at St. John's UCC

Monday, February 24 - Rehearsal at 7pm at St. John's UCC

Monday, March 2 - Rehearsal at 7pm at St. John's UCC

Monday, March 9 - Rehearsal at 7pm at St. John's UCC

Thursday, March 12 - Rehearsal at 6:30pm at Meadow Heights Baptist Church

Friday, March 13 - Concert at 7pm/Call is 5:45pm at Meadow Heights Baptist Church

Sunday, March 15 - Concert time 3pm/Call is at 2pm at St. Paul UCC in Waterloo

Patriotic Concert

Monday, May 4  - Rehearsal at 7pm at St. John's UCC

Monday, May 11 - Rehearsal at 7pm at St. John's UCC

Monday, May 18 - Rehearsal at 7pm at St. John's UCC

No rehearsal on May 25 - Memorial Day

Monday, June 1 - Rehearsal at 7pm at St. John's UCC

Monday, June 8 - Rehearsal at 7pm at St. John's UCC

Thursday, June 11 - Rehearsal at 6:30pm at First Baptist Church

Friday, June 12 - Concert at 7pm/Call is 5:45pm at First Baptist Church

The Collinsville Chorale (618) 791-2994